Year 11 Celebration of Effort
Effort Awards
Thursday 16th July 2020

Celebrations in ‘Social Distancing’ style for year 11 students in the celebration of effort.

Special Mentions go to:

  • Eleanor Lord who achieved average effort 4 the highest number of times Y7 – Y11, an amazing 15 times.
  • Bethan Carter, achieved average effort 4, 14 times.
  • Skyla Ainley, Morgan Boynton and Joe Wood all achieved average effort 4, 13 times.
  • Beth Scanlon who achieved average effort 4, 12 times.

Presented by Mrs Renavent, the students received a certificate and a Meadowhall gift voucher.

Well done to you all.

Skyla Ainley, Caitlin Bannon, Dylan Bird, Morgan Boynton, Vaughan Broadhead, Daniel Burton, Bethan Carter, Ben Connealy, Mia Cox, Jack Crosthwaite, Laura Davies, Torquil Downing, Millie Ducker, Ellie Habbin, Olivia Habbin, Luke Hollingworth, Jason Hurren, Haiqah Hussain, Ella Kilcommons, James Leighton, Chloe Linaker, Eleanor Lord, Thomas Mansergh, Faatimah Munir, Beth Scanlon, Amelia Scrivens, Megan Steer, Ellen Stockdale, Finn Thompson, Joe Wilkinson, Joe Wood.

Related Articles